Voorzitter: Ilja Tenfelde
itenfelde@davinci.nl

Vicevoorzitter: Quinten Bakker
qbakker@davinci.nl

Secretaris: Jardian Huijkman
jhuijkman@davinci.nl

Penningmeester: Koen Kuijper
kkuijper@davinci.nl

Algemeen bestuurslid: Ivan Lette

Algemene leden:
Marijn Bolhuis (mbolhuis@davinci.nl)
Sabine Venus (svenus@davinci.nl)
Lian van Maaren (lvanmaaren@davinci.nl)
Justin van den Brink (jvandenbrink@davinci.nl)